Amssa

Contact

Australasian Mercy Secondary Schools Association

Paddy McEvoy (SA) President 2017 - 2019

St Aloysius College
53 Wakefield Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Ph: (08) 8217 3200
Fax: (08) 8212 4908
registrar@sac.sa.edu.au
www.sac.sa.edu.au

Paulina Skerman (QLD)
St Patrick's College
45 The Strand
Townsville, Qld, 4810
Ph 07 4753 0300
Fax 07 4753 0336
pskerman@stpatscollege.qld.edu.au

Gilda Pussich (NSW)
Our Lady of Mercy College
62-66 Dominic Street
Cronulla NSW 2230
Ph: (02) 9544 1966
Fax: (02) 9544 1328
gilda.pussich@syd.catholic.edu.au

Kerrie Fraser (WA)
image Mercedes College
Victoria Square
Perth WA 6000
Ph: (08) 9323 1323
Fax: (08) 9323 1333
kfraser@mercedes.wa.edu.au
www.mercedes.wa.edu.au

Deborah Brosnahan (NZ )
Villa Maria College
21 Peer Street
Upper Riccarton
Christchurch NZ 8041
Ph: +64 3 348 4165
Fax: +64 3 348 4163
dbr@villa.school.nz

Brian Turner
Catholic College Bendigo

Barkley St
Bendigo, Vic, 3550
Ph: 03 54459100
Fax: 03 54413767
bturner@ccb.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

Stephen Walsh
Our Lady of Mercy College Parramatta

Locked Mail Bag No 14 PO
North Parramatta, NSW, 1750
Ph: 02 96833300
Fax: 02 98901466
Stephen.Walsh@olmc.nsw.edu.au

 

 

 

AMSSA Executive Officer
Kitty Guerin

24 The Drive
Concord West, NSW 2138
amssa@mercy.org.au

 

 

 

From Humble Beginnings

2018 STUDENT CONFERENCE

Saturday 22 September -
Wednesday 26 September 2018

Perth Mercy Schools invite you to the Australasian Mercy Secondary Schools’ Association - Student Conference.

Save the Date

student

Mercy Resources for the classroom