The Executive Committe decided to postpone the AMSSA Staff Conference until June 2023. The conference will be hosted by All Hallows School, Brisbane Qld. The next AMSSA Student Conference will be held in June 2024 and jointly hosted by Catherine McAuley College, Bendigo and Sacred Heart College Kyneton, Victoria. Once again, the Executive meet throughout the year via zoom. Planning commenced to update the AMSSA Constitution and Statement of Purpose to account for changes in the Governance structures of the schools and the Congregations.

The Executive Committee consisted of:

Brian Turner (VIC) President

Catherine O’Kane (QLD) Deputy

Kellie Osborn (SA) Treasurer

Kerrie Fraser (WA)

Nicole Christensen (NSW)

Dan McMahon (QLD)

Sarah Dwan (NZ